Links

Hier finden Sie Links zu weiteren Tierschutzseiten:

 

Dobermann Nothilfe     www.dobermann-nothilfe.de      

 

Tierhilfe Andalusien     www.tiere-aus-andalusien.com 

 

Animals' Angels     www.animals-angels.de 

 

Deutscher Tierschutzbund e.V.     www.tierschutzbund.de

 

Tierheim Hochtaunus e.V.     www.tierheim-hochtaunus.de 

 

Tierschutzverein Oberursel     www.tierschutzverein-oberursel.com 

 

Tierschutzverein Friedrichsdorf e.V.    www.tierschutzverein-friedrichsdorf.de
 

Tierschützer Hochtaunus     www.tierschuetzer-hochtaunus.de 

 

Deutsche Gesellschaft für Mauersegler e.V. /  

Mauerseglerklinik in Frankfurt am Main     www.mauersegler.com  

 

Tierschutzprojekt - Italien e.V.     www.tierschutzprojekt-italien.de  

 

Frankfurter Katzenschutzverein e.V.     www.katzenschutzverein.de                                    

 

Tierheim in Eisleben     www.tierheim-am-sandgraben.de 

 

Freundeskreis Brunopet     www.freundeskreis-bp.de 

 

Naturschutzbund Deutschland      www.nabu.de 

 

Kobelt Zoo Frankfurt am Main     www.kobelt-zoo.de 

 

Pferd und Hund e.V.    www.das-kleine-tierheim.de

 

Tierschutzorganisation PETA      www.peta.de

 

TASSO e.V. - Komm zurück!     www.tasso.net  

 

Vier Pfoten     www.vier-pfoten.de

 

Bund gegen Missbrauch der Tiere e.V.    www.bmt-tierschutz.de   

 

Tierschutztelefon

 06172 - 688 680 

 

  

 "NOTFÄLLE" 

 

 

Sandra

Informationen zu Sandra unter  www.tierheim-Oberursel.de